Overheard in Second Life®

But we just met!

Posted on: September 22, 2008

Autumn Hykova: ‘Kota
Autumn Hykova: Do you mind if I ride your vagina?
Pussy Hoverbike: Please step away from the hoverbike.
Dakota Buck: You can ride my vagina any ime you want<3
Autumn Hykova: Dakota Buck gave you Pussy Hoverbike.
Autumn Hykova: now I have a ‘Kota ‘gina of my ver own

Bonus Round:

Aemilia Case: I can’t find my horse cock
Dakota Buck: I do so love being peed on by horse cock.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to "But we just met!"

I’m so effing classy.

hahahahahahaha XD *rotfl* now i will never see Kota under the same light…

oh and HORSE PENIS!!!1!!

Leave a Reply

