Overheard in Second Life®

Something tells me you’re forcing him at gunpoint with a prim baby

Posted on: March 23, 2009

Beautiful Haiku Hugs [the new LeLutka wedding gown]
Beautiful Haiku: I’m hugging the dress.
Beautiful Haiku: Little does Gustavo know . . . I’m planning our wedding AND our children.
Beautiful Haiku: Something tells me he wouldn’t mind. Somethings tells me he’s nuuuts about me. ;-P

In the next room…
Gallia Plubeau: im rusty on my wedding shopping tho!
Gallia Plubeau: we needa do this everyweek baby
Wilma Delgado: well, it’s about time you married his ass….those babies are gonna be in high school soon

Overheard @ LeLutka

2 Responses to "Something tells me you’re forcing him at gunpoint with a prim baby"

Grins..glad to provide the entertainment tonight, Folks

Oh, my gosh! I feel so special. I have been blogged!!! Too bad I didn’t know sooner.

I was cracking up when I first read this!

Leave a Reply

